Library Closings

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day)
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 (Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 (Mother's Day)
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (Independence Day)
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 early closure at 4:30 PM 
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 (Day After Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 (New Year's Eve)