Library Closings

  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year's Day Observed)
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 (Easter Sunday)
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 (Mother's Day)
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 (Staff In-Service)
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 early closure at 4:30 PM 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 (Day After Thanksgiving)
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 (Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 (New Year's Eve)